Climate Change Effects of Biomass and Bioenergy Systems

Participating Countries

Task 38 National Team Leaders

 

Australia

Annette Cowie (Task Leader)
NSW Department of Primary Industries
Armidale NSW 2351
Australia
T:  +61 403 071044
E: annette.cowie@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Miguel Brandão
Manager of IEA Bioenergy Task 38
T: +34 622 635 964
E: Miguel@task38.org

 

Finland

Sampo Soimakallio
Finnish Environment Institute (SYKE)
Climate Change Programme
P.O.Box 140, FI-00251 Helsinki
Finland
T: +358 295 251 830, +358 40 707 6891
E: sampo.soimakallio@ymparisto.fi

Koponen Kati
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
P.O. Box 1000, FI-02044 VTT
Finland
T: +358404878123
E: kati.koponen@vtt.fi

 

France

Alice Gueudet
Service Bioressources (SBIO) – ADEME – Angers
T: + 33 (0)2 41 20 43 21
E: alice.gueudet@ademe.fr
W: http://www.ademe.fr/expertises/produire-autrement/produits-biosources

 

Germany

Sebastian Rüter
Thünen Institute of Wood Research
Leuschnerstraße 91c
21031 Hamburg
Germany
T: +49 40 73962-619
F: +49 40 73962-699
E: sebastian.rueter@ti.bund.de

 

Sweden

Professor Leif Gustavsson
Linnaeus University
Department of Built Environment and Energy Technology
Sustainable Built Environment Group
SE-351 95 Växjö
Sweden
T: +46 70 344 7030
E: Leif.Gustavsson@lnu.se
W: www.lnu.se/SBEr

 

United States

Alison M. Goss Eng
U. S. Department of Energy
1000 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, DC 20585,
U. S. A.
T: +1 202 586 91 09
F: +1 202 586 16 40
E: Alison.GossEng@ee.doe.gov

Kristen Johnson
Bioenergy Technologies Office
Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy
U.S. Department of Energy
T: 720-356-1746
E: kristen.johnson@ee.doe.gov


Operating Agent:

Stephen Schuck
Bioenergy Australia Manager
c/o Stephen Schuck and Associates Pty Ltd
7 Grassmere Road
Killara  NSW  2071 AUSTRALIA,
T/F: +61 2 9416 9246
E: sschuck@bigpond.net.au